Analyst Contact

Company Analysts Name Contact No. Email
Asia Plus Securities Prasit Rattanakijkamol 02 680 1222 prasit@asiaplus.co.th
Bualuang Securities Kijapat Wongmetta 02 618 1951 Kijapat.won@bualuang.co.th
Credit Suisse Warayut Luangmettakul 02 614 6214 Warayut.luangmettakul@credit-suisse.com
DBS Vickers Securities Sombat Agekavanpattana 02 857 7835 SombatA@th.dbs.com
TISCO Securities Sirilak Konwai 02 633 6422 Sirilakk@tisco.co.th
Finansia Syrus Naruedom Mujjalinkool 02 611 3566 naruedom.muj@fssia.com
IV Global Rattana Leenutaphong 02 658 5787 Rattanal@ivglobal.co.th
JP Morgan Sumedh Samant 02 684 2682 Sumedh.y.samant@jpmorgan.com
KGI Securities Parin Kitchatornpitak 02 658 8858 Parink@kgi.co.th
Krungsri Securities Phatipak Navawatana 02 659 7000 Ext.5003 Phatipak.navawatana@krungsrisecurities.com
KTB Securities Veeraya Rattanaworatip 02 648 1128 veeraya.r@ktbst.co.th
KTZMICO Securities Raenoo Bhandasukdi 02 695 5836 Raenoob@ktzmico.com
Maybank Kim Eng Securities Jaroonpan Wattanawong 02 658 6300 Ext.1404 Jaroonpan.w@maybank-ke.co.th
Phillip Securities Siam Tiyanont 02 635 1700 Ext.483 Siam@phillip.co.th
SCB Securities Kittisorn Pruitipat 02 949 1007 kittisorn.pruitipat@scb.co.th
Thanachart Securities Saksid Phadthananarak 02 779 9112 saksid.pha@thanachartsec.co.th
UBS Securities Jian Bo GAN +603 2781 1111 Jian-bo.gan@ubs.com