The 17th Next Station ‘Happiness’ by BTS Group


BTS Group, led by Chairman Khun Keeree Kanjanapas (center) and Dr. Amorn Chandarasomboon (5th left), Prof. Charoen Wattanasin (4th left), Mr. Marut Attakaivalvatee (4th right), Khun Chidchanok Khemawutinont (left), Khun Surapong Laoha-Unya (3rd right) and the company’s volunteer staff, presented school bags, warm suites, and rabbit saving box to students at Ban Nong Kwang School, Phichai District, Uttaradit Province, in accordance with the 17th Next Station ‘Happiness’ by BTS Group.